Connect with us


Album : Rod Wave – Ghetto Gospel


Rod Wave – Ghetto Gospel Album Zip Download 

Rod Wave release his most anticipated Album tagged “Ghetto Gospel”.

The Album which comprises of 15 songs, featuring artiste include Lil Durk, Kelvin Gates.



01.Rod Wave –  Sky Priority
02. Rod Wave – Titanic Ft. Kevin Gates
03. Rod Wave – Extra
04. Rod Wave – Abandoned
05. Rod Wave – Chip On My Shoulder
06. Rod Wave – Heart On Ice (Remix) Ft. Lil Durk
07.Rod Wave –  Dark Conversations
08. Rod Wave – Close Enough To Hurt
09. Rod Wave – Green Light
10. Rod Wave – Brace Face
11.Rod Wave –  Poison
12. Rod Wave – Cuban Links Ft. Kevin Gates
13. Rod Wave – Soldier Life
14. Rod Wave – Counted Steps

GET THIS🔥 🔥:  21 Savage - On The Inside

 Album : Rod Wave – Ghetto Gospel [Zip File] HERE

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Featured Song

%d bloggers like this: