Connect with us

Entertainment News

Headies 2019: Full Winners List


Headies 2019: Full Winners List

Below is the list of the winners of the 13th Headies Award which was hosted at the Eko Hotel and Suites in Lagos.

The Headies 2019 award celebrated outstanding music acts from the period of January 2018 – June 2019.

Teni, Falz, Rema where all big winners of the night. See the complete list of winner, Headies 2019 below: –

GET THIS🔥 🔥:  Tekno Leaves Triple MG To Form His Own Record Label

Best Pop Single — Teni (Case)

Producer of the Year — Killertunes (Fake Love by Duncan Mighty & Starboy)

Best Rap Album — Falz (Moral Instruction)

Best R&B/Pop Album — Mayorkun (Mayor of Lagos)

Best Music Video — Clarence Peters (Dangote)

Best R&B Single — Seyi Shay feat. Runtown (Gimme Love)

Best Collabo — Burnaboy feat. Zlatan (Give Dem)

Best Rap Single — Falz (Talk)

GET THIS🔥 🔥:  Bright Chimezie, Egbe Igwe, Shama Melody, Sarowiwa, others, set for Owerri Cultural Music & Comedy Fiesta

Best Vocal Performance (Male) — World

Best Vocal Performance (Female) — Teni

Next Rated — Rema

Hip-Hop World Revelation — Mayorkun

Lyricist on the Roll — AQ (Crown)

Best Street-Hop Artiste — Chinko Ekun (Able God)

Best Recording of the Year — Teni (Uyo Meyo)

Best Alternative Song — Johnny Drille (Finding Efe)

Album of the Year — Falz (Moral Instruction)

GET THIS🔥 🔥:  Tiwa Savage New Int’l Collaboration with Stefflon Don

Special Recognition Award — Paul Okoye (Paul OO of Upfront and Personal)

Artiste of the year — Burna Boy

Song of the year — Burna Boy (Ye)

Headies’ Viewer’s Choice — Teni

Best Performer — Yemi Alade

Rookie of the Year — Barry Jyah

Continue Reading
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Headies 2019: Full Winners List | Play Naija

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Featured Song

%d bloggers like this: