Connect with us


DOWNLOAD MP3: Sulexzy – Glory (The EP)

Zagalee Music World Presents Sulexzy On A Brand New Project Tagged “Glory (The EP)”.

Being His First Extended Playlist, Sulexzy Delivered An Amazing Seven Tracks Featuring His Label Mate, Kedox.

All Tracks Written By Sulexzy, Mixed & Mastered By Kedox & Slimsong.

Hit the download below and enjoy

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sulexzy-Living Legend 
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Owo Epo

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sulexzy-120 Ace Of Spades (ft Kedox) 
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sulexzy – Glory 
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sulexzy – Abebi 
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sulexzy – Money 
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sulexzy-Mafoyah


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *