Connect with us


ALBUM: Family Castle Music – The Castle

Family Castle Music – The Castle

After going through weeks of promotion, Family Castle Music is here finally with their debut album entitled The Castle.

Last week, the band which is made up of vibrant northern Nigerian music acts, in a bit to promote the project unveiled the track Rise Up Again features Abyssinia.

The Castle is made up of 12tracks plus the bonus track Rise Up Againwhich made it a total of 13tracks.

GET THIS🔥 🔥:  DOWNLOAD MP3: Fabby - Corona

All the tracks on the project are mixed and mastered by C Man.

Check out the project below and share your views below…


  1. The Castle
  2. No Heart
  3. Take Me Out
  4. Gone 
  5. Dirty Secrets
  6. Don’t Know
  7. Solo
  8. Back On The Road
  9. Loyalty
  10. Fallen Heros
  11. More Time
  12. Celebration
  13. Rise Up Again (Bonus)


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Featured Song

%d bloggers like this: