Connect with us


DOWNLOAD MP3: Mc Tunex – Observation EP

Having top collaborations from Marlians Music finest acts “Zinolessky” & as we already know he featured another fast-rising Artist in the Music Industry “Kabex” in the track titled ‘’E Pain Dem’.

He went on and made other vibes with other fast-rising artists like Harteez, John Dee, Kennywize, Olitee and leaving his fans no choice than to say that “Mc Tunex” is among the top-notch Musician you can find in the music industry right now”.

Working on the project, he also has the best hands-on productions, mixing and mastering that helped deliver this EP with first-class songs.

Track 1,2,4,5 was Produced by Pascal, Track 3 was produced by Wisebee.

Download one after another below;

1. Mc Tunex – Observation

2. Mc Tunex – E Pain Dem Ft Kabex

3. Mc Tunex – Iya Mi Ft Zinoleesky

4. Mc Tunex – All On God (AOG) Ft Harteez & PMan

5. Mc Tunex – Industry Shii Ft John Dee Ft Olitee & Kennywize







Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *